Registered Office

Address: Upton Priory School, Berwick Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3ED

Tel.: 01625 383011

General Enquiries 

admin@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

School Office

Mrs Costanda:
Mrs Ray: 

Headteacher

Mrs Ransom:

Deputy Head

Mr Hughes: ahughes@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

SENCO

Mrs Fisher: 


Nursery

Mrs S O’Gara               

Reception

Year R OW Mrs M O’Brien

Miss E White

mobrien@uptonpriory,cheshire.sch.uk

ewhite@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year R JH Mrs Hadfield

Year 1

Year 1 KMR Mrs K Morton-Race
Year 1 DW Mrs V Donnelly

Mrs A Williams

awilliams@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 2

Year 2 TON Miss T O’Neill toneill@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 2 CW Mr C Winter cwinter@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 3

Year 3 HL Miss H Lamptey hlamptey@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 3 AM Mrs C Anderson

Mrs S Marshall

canderson@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

smarshall@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 4

Year 4 FM Mrs A Fisher

Mrs R McCourt

afisher@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

rmccourt@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 4 RC Mrs R Cutler rcutler@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 5

Year 5 HW Miss H Walker hwalker@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 5 DT Mrs B Dorsett

Miss E Thompson

bdorsett@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

ethompson@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 6

Year 6 GM Mr G Massey gmassey@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 6 MH Mr M Haynes mhaynes@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

 


Finding Upton Priory Primary School