Registered Office

Address: Upton Priory School, Berwick Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3ED

Tel.: 01625 383011

General Enquiries 

admin@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

School Office

Mrs Costanda:
Mrs Ray: 

Headteacher

Mrs Ransom:

SENCO

Mrs Fisher: 


Nursery

Mrs S O’Gara               

Reception

Year R OW Mrs M O’Brien

Miss E White

mobrien@uptonpriory,cheshire.sch.uk

ewhite@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year R JH Mrs Hadfield

Year 1

Year 1 RO Mrs R Osbourne rosbourne@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 1 DW Mrs V Donnelly

Mrs A Williams

awilliams@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 2

Year 2 TON Miss T O’Neill toneill@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 2 DA Mrs S Marshall

Mrs C Anderson 

smarshall@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 3

Year 3 KMR Mrs K Morton – Race
Year 3 AH Mr. Hughes  ahughes@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 4

Year 4 RM Mrs R McCourt rmccourt@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 4 BD Mrs B Dorsett

Year 5

Year 5 HW Miss H Walker hwalker@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 5 MH Mr M Haynes mhaynes@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk

Year 6

Year 6 GM Mr G Massey gmassey@uptonpriory.cheshire.sch.uk
Year 6CW Mr C Winter 

 


Finding Upton Priory Primary School